Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Soaking Prayer – live streaming

A quiet and relaxation of healing prayer: Soaking in the presence of the Lord's healing grace. Led by Fr. Nigel Mumfordhttps://facebook.com/nigelwdmumford

Soaking Prayer – Live streaming

A quiet and relaxation of healing prayer: Soaking in the presence of the Lord's healing grace. Led by Fr. Nigel. https://facebook.com/nigelwdmumford

Order of St. Luke (OSL) live Streaming – “Walk by Faith, Not by Sight” Healing Conference….

click:https://www.facebook.com/1212523412105277/posts/3260224567335141/?d=n Guest Speaker: Fri -(8pm EST) 7pm CST -The Rev. Nigel Mumford "Getting Unstuck" Guest Speaker: Sat -(11am EST) 10am CST -Saran Warne "Putting on the Armor of God" Guest Speaker: Fri -(8pm EST) 7pm CST - The Rev. Paul Feider "Discovering the Journey of Inner Peace" Live Video sessions available on: Facebook.com/OSLToday/Live

Soaking Prayer

Fr. Nigel will led a 45 min: Live steam on his Facebook page: Nigel W.D. Mumford A time of relaxation and stress relief.... A time to "receive" the healing touch of Jesus Christ. "SOAK" in His presence.

Soaking Prayer

Fr. Nigel will led a 45 min: Live steam on his Facebook page: Nigel W.D. Mumford A time of relaxation and stress relief.... A time to "receive" the healing touch of Jesus Christ. "SOAK" in His presence.

Soaking Prayer

Fr. Nigel will led a 45 min: Live steam on his Facebook page: Nigel W.D. Mumford A time of relaxation and stress relief.... A time to "receive" the healing touch of Jesus Christ. "SOAK" in His presence.

NO Soaking Prayer today

Fr. Nigel will led a 45 min: Live steam on his Facebook page: Nigel W.D. Mumford A time of relaxation and stress relief.... A time to "receive" the healing touch of Jesus Christ. "SOAK" in His presence.